Southern Blood

Gregg Allman’s new record, Southern Blood, is set for release on September 8, 2017.
The album will mark the first from Allman since his 2011 effort, Low Country Blues.

The new record was recorded at the legendary Fame Studios in Muscle Shoals, AL, with producer Don Was.

Track List:

  1. My Only True Friend
  2. Once I Was
  3. Going Going Gone
  4. Black Muddy River
  5. I Love The Life I Live
  6. Willin’
  7. Blind Bats And Swamp Rats
  8. Out Of Left Field
  9. Love Like Kerosene
10. Song For Adam


Deluxe Edition:

Deluxe CD featuring two bonus tracks, a portrait poster (12”x12”), and a bonus DVD of “Back to the Swamp: The Making of Southern Blood.”

Bonus Tracks:
11. I Love The Life I Live (LIVE from The Clay Center, Charleston, West Virginia, May 6, 2016)
12. Love Like Kerosene (LIVE from The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, April 1, 2016)