Starborne Records
 SRCD 2001-032


Cher Allman - Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals
Gregg Allman - Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Organ
Willie Weeks - Electric Bass
Bill Stewart - Drums
Neil Larsen - Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Organ
Ricky Hirsch - Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
John Hug - Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Steve Beckmeier - Lead Guitar, Electric Guitar
Bobby Hall - Congas, Percussion
Scott Boyer - Electric Guitar on side A track 6
Fred Tackett - Acoustic Guitar on side A track 3
Mickey Raphael - Harmonica
Jim Horn - Sax Obligato on side A track 4
Ronnie Eades - Baritone Sax
Dennis Good - Trombone
Harvey Thompson - Tenor Sax
Randall Bramblett - C Melody Sax, Alto Sax
Ben Cauley - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Harrison Calloway - Trumpet
Background Vocals:
Clydie King, Sherlie Matthews, Pat Henderson, Tim Schmit,
Russell Morris and Doug Haywood 
1. Move Me
2. I Found You, Love
3. Can You Fool
4. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
5. We're Gonna Make It
6. Do What You Gotta Do
7. In For The Night
8. Shadow Dream Song
9. Island
10. I Love Makin' Love To You
11. Love Me