Atco / East West Japan


Musicians & Vocalists include:

Bonnie Bramlett

Delaney Bramlett
Gram Parsons

Bobby Whitlock

Jim Keltner

Dave Mason

Duane Allman (on tracks 7, 10 & 11)

Iva Bramlett
Eddie James

Carl Radle

Leon Russell

Jay York

Sandy Konikoff

John Hartford

Kenny Gradney

Ben Benay

Joe Cocker
Buddy Miles
Jim Gordon
Nicky Hopkins
1. Where The Soul Never Dies
2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
3. Rock Of Ages
4. Long Road Ahead
5. Faded Love
6. Talkin' About Jesus
7. Come On In My Kitchen
8. Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)
9. Never Ending Song Of Love
10. Sing My Way Home
11. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
12. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home